12 Days of Craftmas

Not much time … inlaws are present and computers have been banned! BUT u must check out Little Fires “12 days of Craftmas” … OMG inspirational, motivating and choc full of crafty delights to keep you busy over the Christmas break – not to mention that Apple fluff has been featured on day 3! aPPle

2 responses to “12 Days of Craftmas

  1. OK, dont kill me, but I put your pattern on Ravelry…your designer name is Apple.Fluff…and people have been looking! I got NINE clicks onto the blog from it yesterday alone! People love your pattern, and I love it too! You’re amazing 🙂

    • Utter crafty madness thta’s what that is! I guess I’ll have to check out Ravelry now too … how much social networking can a koala bear I ask you – tho tis very exciting!! aPPLe

Leave a Reply

